top of page


Prudential Committee:

Peter Edwards, Committee Member

Steve Montello, Vice Chair

Jon Prial, Committee Member

Bob Stone, Vice Chair

​​Ken Westby, Chairman

NBFD Staff and Officials

Helen Krzeminski, Administration

Deana Covieo-Clarke, Treasurer

Bartholomew Howes, Chief Operator

Scott Stein, Clerk


Enforcement Officers: NBFD#1 Department 2065

Deana Covieo-Clarke  Badge # 1126

Steve Montello Badge # 1127

bottom of page